The Indian Rheumatology Association
The Professional Organization of Rheumatologists and other Health Professionals in India

President Elect
Email of president
Dr. Amita Aggarwal
Dr. Debashish Danda
Hony. Secretary
Email of Secretary
Dr. B.G. Dharmanand
Dr. Rajiva Gupta

Dr. Sapan C. Pandya
Dr. Able Lawrence
Dr. Aman Sharma
Dr. Chandrashekara S.

Dr. G.D. Choudhary

Dr. Molly Thabah
Dr. Padmanabha Shenoy
Dr. S. Rajeshwari
Dr. Vinod Ravindran
Ex Officio Designation Editor Address
Dr. G. Narsimulu
Immediate Past President
Dr. Ved Chaturvedi
Editor, Manual of Rheumatology
Dr. Vinod Ravindran
Editor, IJR
Centre for Rheumatology,
Near Chevarambalam Junction,
On Chevarambalam-Paropady Road,
Calicut - 673009, Kerala, India.
Phones: 8547501100, 9497880066
Dr. Padmanabha Shenoy
Organizing Secretary IRACON 2016
Dr. S. Shankar
Biologics Registry

                                                                                                                            Home || About us || Contact us || Site Map
Copyright © Indian Rheumatology Association. All Rights Reserved
Site Developed & Promoted by Advent InfoSoft Pvt Ltd.