The Indian Rheumatology Association

The Professional Organization of Rheumatologists and other Health Professionals in India


IRA east zone research CME
Research Methedology Workshop
Professor VR Joshi received the APLAR MASTER Award for 2019
Executive Committee Meeting Kolkotta 20-1-2018
SJ Gupta IRACON 2017 - MN Passy award
IRACON - 2017
Prof. Debashish Dhanda taking over as President IRA from Prof. Amita Aggarwal
Release of Manual of Rheumatology Fifth Edition